During yesterday’s Eurovision Song Contest final, a short clip of September’s “Cry For You” UK music video was shown in a video showcasing Swedish music over the last decades. The compilation, titled 42 Years Of Music In 4 Minutes and made by Swedish director Jonas Åkerlund, featured all kinds of successful Swedish artists.

Besides September, we saw ABBA, Ola Håkansson, Roxette, Robyn, Titiyo, Lykke Li, Seinabo Sey and many more. You can rewatch the moment via SVT Play here. Skip to the 2:13:46 mark for the introduction to the video; see September at 2:17:47!